Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Monarch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cafe Monarch

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cafe Monarch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paul 13 days ago

Like A Stone

This is an amazing drink. Perfect blend of dryness with a hint of sweet. I enjoy Vesper Martinis and this is right up there with it!

Dory about 2 months ago

New Zealand Lamb Rack

The rack of lamb was delicious. But I had requested extra mint jus and there was none at all. The fig tapenade was wonderful!

Guest 4 months ago

The Sebastian

Outstanding

Crogerb about 1 year ago

New Zealand Lamb Rack

wow! is all i can say.

Carly over 1 year ago

Frutti di Mare

Buerre blanc is life. The end.

Carly over 1 year ago

Pork Belly Salad

Smoky undertone, adored it

Guest over 1 year ago

Aristocrat

Best cocktail I have ever had!

Lenacrespin almost 2 years ago

Kona Yellow Fin Tuna Crudo

I now know the difference between sour and tart. It was a perfect balance and pairing of flavors.

Softballlove0430 almost 2 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Delish

Belqui about 2 years ago

Surf and Turf Trio

The perfect trio. A must have!

Belqui about 2 years ago

Kona Yellow Fin Tuna Crudo

Perfect mixture of flavors and textures

Backusduo almost 3 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Amazing!!

Deirdreanne16 almost 3 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Great dish with frothy and light texture with delicate essence of creme fresh and truffle. The fried sun choke gave a nice nutty finish!. Really amazing!

Abetz almost 3 years ago

The Fableist Petite Syrah, Paso Robles, California

Fantastic!

Guest 16 days ago

Celery-Apple-Fennel Soup

Delicious!

Margaret 3 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Seriously amazing... I especially loved the outer crispiness and tender, flaky and juicy inside. WOW!

Kenneth 5 months ago

Niman Ranch Prime Ribeye Medallion

Melt in your mouth goodness. The texture and taste are superb!

Carly over 1 year ago

Charred Spanish Octopus

My opinion the best octopus one will get in the entire state. Perfectly prepared

Carly over 1 year ago

Prime Tenderloin Wellington

Meat could not have been more flavorful or succulent

Carly over 1 year ago

Manila Clam Chowder

Epic, fresh and vibrant

Guest almost 2 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

AMAZING!!!!

Lenacrespin almost 2 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Just amazing!

Jen about 2 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

who knew cauliflower soup could be so good!

Belqui about 2 years ago

Yellow Fin Tuna Crudo

The beef tenderloin couldn't possibly been any more tender. It was perfect!

Belqui about 2 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Absolutely delicious!

Deirdreanne16 almost 3 years ago

Roasted Tomato Bisque

Beautiful flavors! Just scrumptious and refreshing!

Amandawicks almost 3 years ago

Roasted Cauliflower Soup

This was, hands down, one of the most incredible things I've tasted in my life.